Northern New England Conference

Westbrook | ME
Personnel
Home >
.



Office Staff

(207) 797-3760  
Name Ext email Roles Photo
 Battin, Daniel  220       dbattin@nnec.org  Treasurer
 Chase, Barbara  213     bchase@nnec.org  Office Assistant to: Education
 Christiansen, Scott  223    scottdchristiansen@gmail.com    Evangelism Coordinator

 Director of Communication
 Cundiff, Bob  218     bcundiff@nnec.org  President

 Director of:
  • Health Ministries
  • Ministerial
 Hernandez, Jennifer  215   jhernandez@nnec.org  Director, Trust Services
 Huskins, Ted  217     thuskins@nnec.org

 Executive Secretary

 Director of:
  • Human Resources
  • Stewardship
 Gauthier, Jackie  211     jgauthier@nnec.org


 Accountant &
 Administrative Assistant to:
  • Treasurer
  • Brunswick Retirement Village
  • Communication/Web
  • Religious Liberty
 Olm, Natalia  222     nolm@nnec.org  Assistant Treasurer
 
 Schlisner, Trevor  212     tschlisner@nnec.org  Superintendent of Education
 Smith, Rita  214      rsmith@nnec.org    Conference Clerk & Administrative Assistant to:
  • Executive Secretary
  • Stewardship
  • Human Resources
  • Prayer Ministries
 Tamaleaa, Mark  219     mtamaleaa@nnec.org  Director of:
  • Camp Lawroweld
  • Community Services
  • Youth Ministries
 Turcotte, Tonya   216     tturcotte@nnec.org  Administrative Assistant to:
  • President
  • Camp Lawroweld
  • Community Services
  • Disabilities Ministries
  • Evangelism
  • Health Ministries
  • Men's Ministries
  • Ministerial
  • Ministerial Spouses
  • Prison Ministries
  • Singles Ministries
  • Women's Ministries
  • Youth Ministries